Feb 23rd, 2017, 4:16pm
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Click above to view Event
HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister
Psychic Paranormal Forums - Anybodythere.netABT's Top Forum BoardsParanormal General Discussion Board › Can we feel spirits touching us??
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14 
(Read 58904 times)
Lilly Ann
Junior Member Level 3

I Love The Paranormal

Re: Can we feel spirits touching us??
Reply #240 - Dec 10th, 2015, 2:03am

My grandmother smacked me across the back of the neck because I called someone older than me by their first name which is a big no-no in how she raised me. I knew exactly who it was and why.

IP Logged

Dryad Hahku
Senior Member Level 3

Piper
U.S.
Reply #241 - Dec 18th, 2015, 3:36am

I totally love all these posts.  About this subject everyone hase made
Rilly cool.  Lol.  Cool.  Get it.???
Anyways.  I am no professional,  nore am I a expert.  
But I do have some knowledge in this.
I believe that you can fill spirit's touch.
The more open you are the more you fill.
That's the first.
The opportunity for spiritual growth.
Spiritual growth is not one sided.

Sometimes the...  let's call us living, can be open.
Open in ways that are positive, in between  lol,  and
negative.  I belive spirit is as diverse and opionated as the
living.  If not.  More so.
You was open to receive the lovely touch of your Grand.
What a wonderful blessing she hase the open spirit to
touch you.  And you.  The open living spirit.  That the two of you
have physical contact between life and death.  It is a powerful connection
believe in it.  Enjoy it.  
This world is not  all that life is.
  Death comes to us all.
I believe that.  She will be the one to receive you.
  That's a long way longer time and even longest life away.

Love I'm finished.
    Piper

IP Logged

Owlscrying
Global Moderator

7th Sense

Reply #242 - Dec 18th, 2015, 7:00am

Smiley Piper Smiley

Smiley Beautifully conveyed. Smiley

IP Logged

Lilly Ann
Junior Member Level 3

I Love The Paranormal