10/19/17 at 22:46:58
This Forum Is Archived & Read Only
HomeHelpSearchLogin
Psychic Paranormal ForumABT's Top Forum BoardsMembers FREE Psychic Readings › Angel67
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 205
(Read 212084 times)
angel70
God Member

I Love The Paranormal

/Brazoria Tx.
Angel67
04/03/10 at 01:32:47

I have been a member since Sept. 2008.

I have been a Professional Psychic Reader since July 2009 here at ABT.

I am a Medium/Empath..

I also work with local Law Enforcment Agencies in helping with missing persons and cold cases..

I come by my gifts natural..since the age of 5/6 I have been seeing and talking to those that have passed..

Spirits seem to stay around me all the time..

I also work with my Spirit Guides.and my Angels..

I may also be able to tell you who your Guardian Angel is and also who your Spirit Guide may be..

If I may be of some assistance please leave your request on this board..

And if I give you a Reading, please leave your comments.

I am now offering paid readings for those of u who want a reading now.
Please go to my BIO on the home page and look under endorsed readers..Please allow 24 hours for a response..weekends a little
longer.

I will  be offering 1 free reading to new members only.

Blessings..
Angel67

« Last Edit: 08/18/13 at 04:15:38 by angel70 »  
IP Logged

angel70
God Member

I Love The Paranormal

/Brazoria Tx.
Re: Angel65"s Reading List
Reply #1 - 04/03/10 at 01:57:14

WINGED LION

I see that you have had several loved ones pass in the last several years.. i have with me a uncle ,he says, he calls out to you and you dont answere..he says he was a priest ..he says he misses you and family alot..

gramps is here and he says hi..i am the one who moves things around..he says he never got to meet you but he is always thier. and you are so much like him.. he says...

He says the things that go on in the house ..well its me..all of your life i have been thier...you see i passed in the house you grew up in..