Feb 23rd, 2017, 4:17pm
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Click above to view Event
HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister
Psychic Paranormal Forums - Anybodythere.netABT's Top Forum BoardsPicture Readings: A Picture = 1000 Words › 'picture reading plz'
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 
(Read 29503 times)
Darkstar01
Junior Member Level 5

I Love The Paranormal

Re: 'picture reading plz'
Reply #220 - Feb 8th, 2015, 5:18am

Glad I was able to help Smiley
I'm still learning how to do readings, so I appreciate the honest response.

IP Logged

Phoenix dove
Full Member Level 3

I love loving
North Dakota
Reply #221 - Feb 20th, 2015, 3:12pm

I don't think she wanted her picture taken. She has an empty smile but she knows her real smile to hide it. Maybe she just wasn't ready for her picture to be taken? She has had some tough roads to go down, but she appreciates knowing there are tougher lives out there. She has a lot of friends, but she knows who her real friends are. She holds very few secrets, but they are held deep inside, except to those she really trusts.... how close am I?

IP Logged

Manuela
Grande Fellow

Netherlands
Reply #222 - Feb 23rd, 2015, 10:48am

Phoenix dove wrote on Feb 20th, 2015, 3:12pm:
I don't think she wanted her picture taken. She has an empty smile but she knows her real smile to hide it. Maybe she just wasn't ready for her picture to be taken? She has had some tough roads to go down, but she appreciates knowing there are tougher lives out there. She has a lot of friends, but she knows who her real friends are. She holds very few secrets, but they are held deep inside, except to those she really trusts.... how close am I?

Hello Dove