12/13/17 at 01:16:55
This Forum Is Archived & Read Only
HomeHelpSearchLogin
Psychic Paranormal ForumABT's Top Forum BoardsMembers FREE Psychic Readings › Poison Ivy Bio & Feedback
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 94
(Read 44185 times)
Poison Ivy
God Member

Out of the corner of my
eye.....
St Augustine, FL USA
Poison Ivy Bio & Feedback
11/27/13 at 21:17:08

Developing Psychic Reader
Chat Mediumship Readings & Forum Mediumship Readings

Welcome to my Bio page!!

At this time I am only offering mediumship readings. If you would like me to try to connect with a loved one that has passed away please provide me with a photo of them, you can PM it to me if you are not comfortable posting it. Smiley Smiley ~Ivy

Let me start by telling you a little about myself. Growing up I had the ability to see and sense spirits. I had experiences with spirits in almost every place I lived, to the point my family would jokingly say that I was the one haunted, not the place!! I started practicing with Tarot Cards as a teenager and would do readings for friends & family that were pretty accurate.

I am now back on the Spiritual path after wondering off of it for some time. I am still learning and would love to take this opportunity to practice, develop and learn to use my abilities in the best way possible.

What I Offer:

I am a budding psychic medium that sees, hears, knows and sometimes feels info from Spirit.

Mediumship:
The thing I am most passionate about learning how to use my mediumship abilities. I feel this is my strongest gift, and this is my main focus at this time. If you would like for me to try to connect to a lovd one that has passed away I just ask that you provide me with their photo, your relationship with them and YOUR name.

General Reading: