Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Myself - I just took this picture on my laptop

Please no posting pics of a sensitive nature.

Forum rules
Think ethics, the onus is on you to get permissions to post pics of others. Some readers will back away from third party photo's.
If the photo posted is a deceased person, please say so at the time the photo is posted. Post pics in moderation. Several picture posts over a month is fine but multiple pics in a short space of time will be treated as spam and deleted.

Any photos that cause distress or are inappropriate please report to a Board Administrator, click 'Report this post' icon in the post.
Paradox Seeker

Unread post Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:11 am

Uhh I just took this picture on my laptop. Well it is still early morning as it's 10am here so I am little tired. Sorry.

Oh this is my first time doing this...so I am nervous heh...

Crackersisback

Unread post Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:37 pm

Funny paradox I read ur pic an the whole room around u comes alive for me left corner idk wat the black rainbow thing is standing but the top of it a hand keeps popping out to say hi someone is hiding in ur coat small pair of legs in ur curtain idk what u mite do with this info but I suggest burning some sage hug

Paradox Seeker

Unread post Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:50 pm

The rainbow flag is a LGBT thing. and the black thing is my umbrella. What you mean by that? O3o

Hailz1012

Unread post Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:43 am