Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Picture reading please

Please no posting pics of a sensitive nature.

Forum rules
Think ethics, the onus is on you to get permissions to post pics of others. Some readers will back away from third party photo's.
If the photo posted is a deceased person, please say so at the time the photo is posted. Post pics in moderation. Several picture posts over a month is fine but multiple pics in a short space of time will be treated as spam and deleted.

Any photos that cause distress or are inappropriate please report to a Board Administrator, click 'Report this post' icon in the post.
Esteban

Unread post Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:46 pm

I am a veteran member of the old ABT (since August 2015) and would like a picture reading from whoever would be graciously up to the task. This is a fairly recent picture, anything more recent is too large to upload.
FB_IMG_1482762141988.jpg
Steve
FB_IMG_1482762141988.jpg (7.59 KiB) Viewed 500 times

The Captain

Unread post Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:27 pm

You feel a bit frustrated, maybe about your work or love life? But I think you take it all a bit too seriously. You need to relax, kick back a little and trust that everything will work out for the best for you. I feel you can get inspired ideas sometimes but you don't follow them through - you should as I feel they can lead to a great deal of wealth and success for you. Follow your intuition. Are you artistic or clever with your hands in some way?