Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Free Psychic/Medium Readings for ABT Members
Important: Readers Agreement

Forum rules
Asking for a reading isn't a certainty that you will receive a reading. Always be polite and respectful towards the reader and please leave feedback after your reading. Asking for multiple reads at the same time is treated as spam and will be deleted.
If you are interested in reading on ABT please read our Readers Agreement.
User avatar
ParANomaLyXII
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:30 am

Unread post Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:49 am

I agree to the rules and guidelines of chat forum.

lilly
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:58 am

Unread post Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:27 pm

yes-i-agree-with-rules------sorry-my-space-bar-isnt-working-lol

lilly-xxxxxxx

User avatar
Mongki
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Unread post Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:46 am

I have read the rules and agree to the terms, I was a green psychic member and all of my posts are in the old forums.

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 1863
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:52 pm


We ask for a Minimum of 25 quality posts on the Forum Boards

&

Minimum 2 Weeks waiting period after Registration,

Before new Members can offer Readings/PRACTICE in Chat.

Please allow us this short amount of time to get to know you.



 

 
Image

User avatar
D3F3ND3R
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:08 pm

Unread post Sat Oct 28, 2017 9:01 am

I have read the rules and agree to terms.

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 1863
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:39 am


We ask for a Minimum of 25 quality posts on the Forum Boards

&

Minimum 2 Weeks waiting period after Registration,

Before new Members can offer Readings/PRACTICE in Chat.

Please allow us this short amount of time to get to know you.
Image

bluejade
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:54 pm

Unread post Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:41 am

My 25 posts are in the old forums :)

SilverG
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:59 am

Unread post Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:07 pm

Hello,
This is Silver. It has been a long time since I have been active however I do meet these requirements and wish to practice. I believe you asked for me to post a bit about myself so here it goes. I prefer to be called Silver. I am a 21 year old female who has realized my abilities last winter. I am able to read through mental photos i receive that represent someones memories and i can feel the emotions within those memories. I am also able to know someones current state. I have experience with remote viewing/astral projection when viewing others. What I wish to gain from reading others is to build interpersonal relationships and help them with their own emotions by making them realize that others truly can share empathy for one another.

User avatar
ladybug00000000000
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:11 pm

Unread post Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:38 am

I agree to all above :thumbsup:

runfreway
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:45 am

Unread post Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:51 am

Thank you... I have read the terms and agree to them

Post Reply

Return to “Member To Member FREE Psychic Readings”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests