Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Free Psychic/Medium Readings for ABT Members
Important: Readers Agreement

Moderators: Steve, Helen

Forum rules
Asking for a reading isn't a certainty that you will receive a reading. Always be polite and respectful towards the reader and please leave feedback after your reading. Asking for multiple reads at the same time is treated as spam and will be deleted.
If you are interested in reading on ABT please read our Readers Agreement.
User avatar
stacyl222
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:52 am

Unread post Thu May 02, 2019 2:43 am

Agree to rules. I happily agree to abide by them and am glad they are in place to protect us.
We are either a crystal or a stone. Each can be shiny or dull, have low or high vibrations which can raise or balance energy. Even the gravel are stones and have a purpose. All living souls have a purpose :heart:

theDKTR
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 1:18 am

Unread post Fri May 03, 2019 1:21 am

I agree to the above rules.

Insomniac061119
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 11, 2019 5:43 pm

Unread post Sat May 11, 2019 6:35 pm

I have read the rules and agree to the guidelines 🦋

phantomness
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 9:26 pm

Unread post Sun May 12, 2019 7:55 pm

I agree to the rules and will abide by them.

User avatar
Echo Storm
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:09 pm

Unread post Mon Jun 03, 2019 6:41 am

I have read the rules and agreed. I was Light and Dark.... which means my name and posts are in old forums.

User avatar
migizi
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:41 am

Unread post Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:52 am

I agree with the terms.
migizi

User avatar
intuitiveT
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:16 pm

Unread post Wed Jun 12, 2019 3:00 am

I agree to these guidelines and will abide to work by them.

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Unread post Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:53 am

Hi, having read the rules and guidelines appertaining to becoming a Reader on ABT I agree to abide by them and keep the integrity of the site for which it was intended.
Look forward to helping where possible.

Kind regards.

cameronusmc2001
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:25 pm

Unread post Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:16 pm

Yes. I agree with the rules as well firmly and fully and I agree with that completely and agree to work to comply!! Semper Fi

hellums6
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:06 am

Unread post Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:44 pm

I agree to the rules and guidelines stated here and will work along side them!

Post Reply

Return to “Member To Member FREE Psychic Readings”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests