Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Resident psychic reader and co-founder ABT

Forum rules
Free readings are only available on her event 'An Evening With Akasha' in chat. No readings are available on the forums but are used instead for announcements, questions and feedback.
Akasha reserves the right to refuse to read someone if she is not drawn to them. Please do not interrupt when she is reading or pm her during the event. If you are not picked for a reading on the night you can either book a private reading with Akasha or come along to the next event.
User avatar
Akasha
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:24 pm

Unread post Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:11 pm

Hi all,
I will be holding my evening on Saturday 25th November 8pm London time.
Please check your time zones.
For more information on what goes on please have a look here http://www.anybodythere.net/freepsychic ... adings.php
See you there !
Image

User avatar
ladybug00000000000
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:11 pm

Unread post Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:05 am

What time is that In Texas? Lol it's 805pm here

Peanut
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:50 am

Unread post Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:34 am

Is my loved one with anyone else in the spirit world and wat is ther name please thank you..

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 1620
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:02 pm

Saturday, November 25.
Akasha Evening: 8pm GMT / UK - 3pm EST - 2pm CST - 12noon PST


 

 

 
Image

User avatar
Samanthaj
Posts: 926
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:19 am

Unread post Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:32 pm

:clapp: Looking forward to coming along..


Remember there's no need for forum posts to receive a reading at this event.. so you're welcome to spread the word & invite someone along :peace:
Lokah samastah sukhino bhavantu

Post Reply

Return to “Akasha”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests