Page 1 of 1

Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:11 pm
by Akasha
Hi all,
I will be holding my evening on Saturday 25th November 8pm London time.
Please check your time zones.
For more information on what goes on please have a look here http://www.anybodythere.net/freepsychic ... adings.php
See you there !

Re: Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:05 am
by ladybug00000000000
What time is that In Texas? Lol it's 805pm here

Re: Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:34 am
by Peanut
Is my loved one with anyone else in the spirit world and wat is ther name please thank you..

Re: Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:02 pm
by Owlscrying
Saturday, November 25.
Akasha Evening: 8pm GMT / UK - 3pm EST - 2pm CST - 12noon PST


 

 

 

Re: Akasha Evening 25th November Free Readings

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:32 pm
by Samanthaj
:clapp: Looking forward to coming along..


Remember there's no need for forum posts to receive a reading at this event.. so you're welcome to spread the word & invite someone along :peace: