Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

SamJ's Brief intro

Come on tell us a bit about yourself, we don't bite!Image

Samanthaj

Unread post Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:18 am

Hi All

Chances are most reading this won't know me, so thought i'd add an intro here :)
I'm Sam, I live In England , UK.
I'm a Medium/Reiki healer and love all things paranormal.

In my spare time I love to paint (Mostly Angels on Canvas) I love music and i'm in the middle of writing a self-help book for the grieving. I'm studying counselling and aside from reading I'm a Youth support worker. :)

I believe that we are where we are for a reason and that nothing is pointless in life. Every encounter with another person is for a purpose, every lesson learned is to make us stronger and not defeat us. I believe that there is so much more beyond what can be seen with the eye. <3

I first started coming to AnybodyThere in 2009 and I love this site. After a year long gap, i'm back to participate regularly again. I have so many interests relating to paranormal/spiritual and new age. It's really nice to see so many new members and that this site is still so busy, looking forward to meeting many more of you :D :)

I'll list a few of my favourites ~
*The afterlife/Spirit world
- I love exploring encounters with spirit and communication with the other side. I'm a huge believer in the spirit world and communication with spirit loved ones. I also love seeing connections happen (readings)

Angels and Spirit guides-
I definitely believe in Angels and have had a few experiences i'll share on the boards :)

N.D.E Experiences and Outer Body Experiences
*I love reading about N.D.E's- I believe that some are keys and clues for what is out there, after our physical life.

Alternative/Holistic healing