Page 1 of 1

Guided meditation with Cheyenne

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:54 am
by Samanthaj
Hi all

Cheyenne is coming into chat this Friday and will be doing some more guided meditation~ Feel free to come along. The more the merrier
:peace:

9pm EST, 2am BST, 6pm Pacific time. This Friday (28th July)

Image

Re: Guided meditation with Cheyenne

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:34 am
by Googleshop
oh wow, that 11 am saturday sydney time... im not working saturday- I can come!

Re: Guided meditation with Cheyenne

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 1:37 am
by Owlscrying
Image

:hugs: ♥ Cheyenne ♥ :hugs:

Thank-you for tonight's Guided Meditation, wonderful flowing energies.

Group participation was stunningly beautiful.


Image

 

Re: Guided meditation with Cheyenne

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:36 pm
by Samanthaj
Thanks Cheyenne for holding meditation group for us all last night

It was my first time coming, really enjoyed it and as Owl mentioned we had such a great turn out. It was nice to read through others, beautiful visualisations and some important reminders for us all :thinktank:

Looking forward to the next one

Hugs
Samj

Re: Guided meditation with Cheyenne

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:13 am
by Helen
Looks like Chey is coming back to do mediations yippee Chey can you advertise a thread for us when where what happens ? xxxx