Page 1 of 1

Spirit Awareness Class With Keithdeakin - Monday 4th September

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 4:08 am
by Samanthaj
Spirit Awareness Class (For Beginners)
Image

With Keithdeakin, Medium / ABT member

Monday 4th September
Times:

10pm GMT
6pm EST
3pm PST


This class will be held in Anybodythere's Chat Rooms


Anybodythere Member and Spiritualist Medium Keithdeakin will kindly be hosting a Class on Spirit Awareness for Beginners
Do you believe you may be a Medium? Are you curious to learn about Spirit and how we may communicate with the other side?
Topics in Keith's class will include the Key elements of Mediumship and Communication . Keith will be there to help us understand how we can develop our Mediumship abilities, Communicate with our passed Loved ones & Guides and how we can aid our own Psychic Development.


Topics Covered will include:
What is Mediumship?
Am I a Medium?
How can we communicate with Passed Loved Ones?
Basic Psychic Development
Guided / Group discussions
& Many other topics

Everyone is Welcome to join us. We look forward to seeing you there :hugs:

Re: Spirit Awareness Class With Keithdeakin - Monday 4th September

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:28 pm
by rachy
What a wonderful news!
It will help many here as I believe Keith to be a wonderful teacher.

I am sure is going to be amazing :)

Re: Spirit Awareness Class With Keithdeakin - Monday 4th September

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 5:11 am
by blackswan237
Yessss. So looking forward to this class. Gonna be really helpful to me. 💗

Re: Spirit Awareness Class With Keithdeakin - Monday 4th September

Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:00 am
by ravenswings
Sounds great! Looking forward to it.