Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

March 2020 Healing Circle

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:21 am

Please come & join us in our March 2020 Healing Circle!
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria Feb 2020 (S).jpg
ABT Circle with Ria Feb 2020 (S).jpg (79.34 KiB) Viewed 5624 times
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:22 am

Time conversion among different time zones:
UK time 8 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020 means...

Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, March 6th, 2020
Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020
Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020
New York/Toronto 3:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020
Amsterdam/Berlin 9:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020

Islamabad 1:00 AM Saturday, March 7th, 2020
Singapore 4:00 AM Saturday, March 7th, 2020
Sydney 7:00 AM Saturday, March 7th, 2020
Auckland 9:00 AM Saturday, March 7th, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

Post Reply

Return to โ€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendarโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests