Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Rainbow Reading Event

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:37 pm

Rainbow Reading With Keithdeakin
Attachments
+ Rainbow Reading Class 2.jpg
+ Rainbow Reading Class 2.jpg (39.28 KiB) Viewed 5894 times
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:40 pm

To participate in our Rainbow Reading with Keithdeakin, hereโ€™s what you need to do:

1. Draw a circle, doesnโ€™t have to be a big one, approx. 5 cm diameter is fine.
2. Fill the circle with one color, a mixture of few colors or all the colors contained within a rainbow (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet).
3. You can use any paint mediums, colored pens, markers, pencils, watercolor, even nail polish!
3. It can be in any pattern, swirls/circles/zig zag/or a picture of something, no matter.
4. When youโ€™re done, take a pic of your drawing & send it to:

mongki.abt@gmail.com

PLEASE include the following:
- Subject: Rainbow Class
- Your ABT username in the message of your email.

5. Pictures will be posted during the Event, and Keith will be picking the pictures he feels drawn to, considering this, only a limited number of members will be read but one of them might be yours!

All pictures must be received by Friday, April 17th 2020.

Time conversion among different time zones... UK time 9 PM Saturday April 18th, 2020 means...

Los Angeles 1 PM Saturday, 18th of April, 2020
Chicago/Houston 3 PM Saturday, 18th of April, 2020
New York/Toronto 4 PM Saturday, 18th of April, 2020
London 9 PM, Saturday, 18th of April, 2020
Amsterdam/Berlin 10 PM Saturday, 18th of April, 2020

Muscat 12 AM Sunday, 19th of April, 2020
Islamabad 1 AM Sunday, 19th of April, 2020
Sydney 6 AM Sunday, 19th of April, 2020
Auckland 8 AM Sunday, 19th of April, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:49 pm

Sample of pics:

Remember, fill the circle with one color, a mixture of few colors or all the colors contained within a rainbow (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet). It in one can be in any pattern, swirls/circles/zig zag/or a picture of something, it doesn't matter.
Attachments
+ 3a.jpg
+ 3a.jpg (10.6 KiB) Viewed 5890 times
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Helen
Posts: 368
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:38 am

Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:24 am

sounds good will come if i can.x

User avatar
LoriellaRose
Posts: 1014
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:32 pm

Thu Apr 16, 2020 8:33 am

awesome keith, will try to be there xxx

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Fri Apr 17, 2020 5:38 pm

Guys, Iโ€™ve got people complaining that they donโ€™t have any colored pencils/pens, and with the lockdown & limited stores that are open, itโ€™s hard to get the drawing done... :sad: :hysterical:

Well, be creative, think outside the box!! :cheesy:

Only have blue pens? No other colored pens/pencils/markers? How about red lipstick? Nail polish? Tomato sauce? Carrots for orange? Green veggies? Green leaves? Scrape some orange/reddish brick? Cut up some colors from magazines!! No glue? Use cooked rice or pasta for sticky!

Go wild & explore the options... :clapp:
Since some are bored with not much to do anyways lol :tongue:
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Lace
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:03 am

Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:01 pm

I'm so sorry that I missed it! People kept showing up at my house! LOL I hope it was fun. :)

User avatar
Karrade
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2020 11:08 pm

Tue Apr 21, 2020 1:36 pm

Many thanks for running it :) and all those present.

Post Reply

Return to โ€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendarโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests