Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Healing Circle & Reading Session May 2020

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:54 pm

Join us in our Healing Circle followed by Reading Session.
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria May 2020 a600.jpg
ABT Circle with Ria May 2020 a600.jpg (33.95 KiB) Viewed 6113 times
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:55 pm

Time conversion among different time zones... UK time 11 PM Saturday 2nd of May, 2020 means...

Los Angeles 3 PM Saturday, 2nd of May, 2020
Chicago/Houston 5 PM Saturday, 2nd of May, 2020
New York/Toronto 6 PM Saturday, 2nd of May, 2020
London 11 PM, Saturday, 2nd of May, 2020

Amsterdam/Berlin 12 AM Sunday, 3rd of May, 2020
Muscat 2 AM Sunday, 3rd of May, 2020
Islamabad 3 AM Sunday, 3rd of May, 2020
Sydney 8 AM Sunday, 3rd of May, 2020
Auckland 10 AM Sunday, 3rd of May, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
littlelion
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:08 am

Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:25 am

Can't wait!
:boogy: just go with the flow :peace:

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Sun May 03, 2020 1:53 am

Thank you Ria, Kim, Littlelion & ColeWayne for giving the time & energy to for your part in making this event possible. And pretty damn good turn out too! Great job, guys! :hugs:
Last edited by Mongki on Mon May 04, 2020 12:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Sun May 03, 2020 7:34 pm

Big thank you to yourself Mongki for putting it all together..

kind regards
:clapp:

Post Reply

Return to β€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendar”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests