Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Peek-a-Boo with Weaversofdreams May 31st 2020

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Tue May 05, 2020 11:14 pm

Come join the fun of Peek-a-Boo with Weaversofdreams!
Attachments
Peek-a-Boo with Weaversofdreams 2.jpg
Peek-a-Boo with Weaversofdreams 2.jpg (46.2 KiB) Viewed 5623 times
Last edited by Mongki on Wed May 06, 2020 9:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Tue May 05, 2020 11:14 pm

Time conversion among different time zones... UK time 9 PM Sunday, 31st of May, 2020 means...

Los Angeles 1 PM Sunday, 31st of May, 2020
Chicago/Houston 3 PM Sunday, 31st of May, 2020
New York/Toronto 4 PM Sunday, 31st of May, 2020
Paris/Stockholm 10 PM Sunday, 31st of May, 2020

Islamabad 1 AM Monday, 1st June, 2020
Sydney 6 AM Monday, 1st June, 2020
Auckland 8 AM Monday, 1st June, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
LoriellaRose
Posts: 1014
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:32 pm

Wed May 06, 2020 6:19 am

Awesome Weavers, Kudos =) I will try to be there this time, no zoom meeting on my schedule, lol xx

Post Reply

Return to โ€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendarโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest