Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Healing Circle & Tarot Reading Session 6th June 2020

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Fri May 15, 2020 12:00 am

Come & join us in Healing Circle & Tarot Reading Session!
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria June 6 a.jpeg
ABT Circle with Ria June 6 a.jpeg (111.3 KiB) Viewed 4578 times
Last edited by Mongki on Sat May 16, 2020 4:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Fri May 15, 2020 12:04 am

Time conversion among different time zones... UK time 11 PM Saturday 6th of June, 2020 means...

Los Angeles 3 PM Saturday, 6th of June, 2020
Chicago/Houston 5 PM Saturday, 6th of June, 2020
New York/Toronto 6 PM Saturday, 6th of June, 2020

Amsterdam/Berlin 12 AM Sunday, 7th of June, 2020
Islamabad 3 AM Sunday, 7th of June, 2020
Sydney 8 AM Sunday, 7th of June, 2020
Auckland 10 AM Sunday, 7th of June, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

Post Reply

Return to โ€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendarโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest