Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Kimorent's Psychic Games

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 1796
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:43 am

Kimorents Psychic Games

Fridays - 3pm EST - 8pm GMT - 12pm PST

All are Welcomed.

Image

dream jo
Posts: 387
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:39 pm

Unread post Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:46 pm

i luv goin on ths 1 yes i can get cared way i can esly ifs its on musik i do we all use difnt tolls we do wish isgrt im tryn 2 use aner 1 a 1 we giv it day w born sub cons toll close my eys thng sum tims i dnt hng thgns i wnt 2
:lol: :x :twisted: :evil: :roll: :mrgreen:

User avatar
Kimorents
ABT Team
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:03 am

Unread post Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:15 pm

Lovely you enjoy this class we try to make it fun and include all levels of readers. Jo you are reading well xxxx Ty for participating!

Post Reply

Return to “Members 'Chat' Event Calendar”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests