Page 1 of 1

Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:43 am
by Owlscrying
Kimorents Psychic Games

Fridays - 3pm EST - 8pm GMT - 12pm PST

All are Welcomed.


Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:46 pm
by dream jo
i luv goin on ths 1 yes i can get cared way i can esly ifs its on musik i do we all use difnt tolls we do wish isgrt im tryn 2 use aner 1 a 1 we giv it day w born sub cons toll close my eys thng sum tims i dnt hng thgns i wnt 2

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:15 pm
by Kimorents
Lovely you enjoy this class we try to make it fun and include all levels of readers. Jo you are reading well xxxx Ty for participating!

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:00 am
by moveslikejagger
hmm maybe not in tune, but this seems a tad bit out of date.

best wishes,
moveslikejagger

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:48 pm
by Helen
I believe Kimorents is off to California for a while we will be resuming her classes when she gets back hopefully. :)

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:02 am
by Dogmeat
Yes she's in Cali for a month :)

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 10:30 pm
by Aileni
see now this site is coming back to what it once was, sign me up :D

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:12 am
by Helen
we will get there ravensfox ria and kimmy are talking of having a healing circle. I will chat to kimmorents see what she is doing to start up classes again :)

Re: Kimorent's Psychic Games

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:16 pm
by littlelion
Oh this would be awesome! I look forward to getting to be in one sometime :)