Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Members Talent: Music

Creative corner: a place to show off your talents.

Moderators: Steve, Helen

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:24 am

Hi guys thought id share my talent of music creation, I'm so proud of this one as I'm currently on my journey to find my path again.



Xiii - Forest Lights
Last edited by Aileni on Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Rise again, Aileni.

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:54 pm

Rise again, Aileni.

User avatar
CelticRose
Posts: 905
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:32 pm

Unread post Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:19 pm

Excellent use of Sonar there! I may even post a piano file up once I can get it loaded ;)

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:58 pm

My Latest :)



Xiii - Till Dawn
Last edited by Aileni on Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
Rise again, Aileni.

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:01 am

Already working on the next, this will change as time goes on :D

Rise again, Aileni.

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:55 pm



Xiii - Duez, Another one of my many demo's I have so many on the go. Really like the sound of this so far however :D
Rise again, Aileni.

User avatar
Aileni
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Sun Jun 09, 2019 2:42 am

Rise again, Aileni.

Post Reply

Return to “Members Talents”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests