Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

moms new wig

Post your funny videos, stories, jokes, tests and quizzes.

User avatar
new
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:29 am

Unread post Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:46 pm

WIN_20170811_13_25_31_Pro.jpg

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 1788
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:49 am

:hugs: new

Mom is beautiful. Image


Image
Image

User avatar
Samanthaj
Posts: 982
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:19 am

Unread post Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:08 am

Aww new. I see what Owl means now resemblence-- can definitely see Josie in her and you too. Precious

Loving the hair, it's stylish. Suits her :o)

xo
"Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - A. A. Milne

User avatar
new
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:29 am

Unread post Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:20 pm

ty owlsy ty sam :) we have moms stubborness too lol

Purple20
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:21 am

Unread post Mon Aug 21, 2017 6:24 am

The wig looks absolutely beautiful on her! :)

User avatar
6cats
ABT Team
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:44 pm

Unread post Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:59 pm

Very nice. looking good!

mommatiger
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:24 pm

Unread post Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:39 am

She looks wonderful new!! Love the long hair on you as well!!

Stargazer72
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:40 am

Unread post Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:37 am

Beautiful lady! Wish I looked half that good in short hair.
"Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple." Dr. Suess

Post Reply

Return to “Just For Fun”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests