Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Motivation.

An open board to say hello or chat about anything really!!

Forum rules
If your topic of discussion is specific please look for a more relevant board before posting on our general 'Chit Chat' board, thank you.
paperbagwriter
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:44 am

Unread post Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:36 pm

Image

SeekingReading
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 9:05 pm

Unread post Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:21 am

Nice one guys :) Feel free to keep adding. They will surely help someone :)

ClairIndigo
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 7:15 pm

Unread post Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:07 pm

:hugs:
Attachments
1e8213072170c62ab3df90445fd7213e.jpg

runfreway
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:45 am

Unread post Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:15 am

thank you for your quotes

User avatar
DoctorRen
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:25 pm

Unread post Sun Jul 02, 2017 10:11 am

Thought about also sharing one of my favorite quotes myself to this beautiful thread, that I liked.

" Try not to resist the changes that come your way. Instead let life live through you. And do not worry that your life is turning upside down. How do you know that the side you are used to is better than the one to come? " -Rumi

User avatar
Samanthaj
Posts: 978
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:19 am

Unread post Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:19 am

Image
"Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - A. A. Milne

User avatar
Samanthaj
Posts: 978
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:19 am

Unread post Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:26 am

Image
"Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - A. A. Milne

SeekingReading
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 9:05 pm

Unread post Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:58 pm

:)

Purple20
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:21 am

Unread post Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:06 am

SeekingReading wrote:
Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:31 pm
I'd like to add onto this for people to pull inspiration / motivation from.
Thanks for sharing all of these with us :) these three are what I find to be my favorites; it's important to remind oneself that pain precedes happiness towards the end. That the end of a chapter doesn't necessarily mean the book is complete. Great quotes to live by.

Post Reply

Return to “Members Chit Chat”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests