Page 4 of 8

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:14 am
by Shell.
Image


hugs Shell

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:33 pm
by Samanthaj


Having a dream... Courage.

Visualizing your dream... Persistence.

Physically moving towards your dream... Guts.

Letting go of the "cursed hows"... Wisdom.

The look on your friends faces when they see you on the red carpet... Priceless.

Yeah, that oughta light a fire -
~The Universe [Mike Dooley]

You were born to inspire.



~

When a thing hurts your eyes, stop looking at it.

When it hurts your ears, stop listening to it.

And when it hurts your heart, stop justifying it.

I love you so much,
~The Universe [Mike Dooley]

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:09 am
by ParANomaLyXII
Be-who-you-are.jpg

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:11 am
by Samanthaj
Image Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:57 am
by Samanthaj
Image

[Mike Dooley]

Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Thu Aug 17, 2017 4:40 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:53 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:45 am
by Samanthaj
Courage doesn't always roar....
Sometimes, it's the small quiet voice at the end of the day that says
I'll try again tomorrow...


Unknown.

Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:06 am
by Samanthaj
Image

:thumbsup: Someone out there is greatful for all you did for them

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:49 am
by Samanthaj
Image