Page 8 of 10

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 12:36 am
by Loving Silent Voice
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 12:40 am
by Samanthaj
Remember to stop and give yourself some credit :peace:

Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 1:12 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:28 pm
by jessika118
Fortune favors the bold.-Virgil

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:52 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:20 pm
by Ravensfox
Life is a neverending journey, there is no destination

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:05 pm
by Samanthaj
''For a star to be born,
there is one thing that must happen:
a gaseous nebula must collapse.


So collapse.
Crumble.
This is not your destruction.
This is your birth
.''

-n.t.

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:25 pm
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:09 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:39 pm
by Samanthaj
Image