Page 9 of 10

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 4:41 am
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 11:46 pm
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:19 pm
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Jan 02, 2018 4:45 am
by strangerlady
Wait Patiently ...everything you want will flow to you if what you are seeking is seeking you too...

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 9:43 pm
by Samanthaj
Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:53 pm
by Healingmewithin
That's lovely thanks for that message .Love to you and all x :peace:

[media][/media]

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:32 am
by Samanthaj
The clearest way into the Universe is through a Forest wilderness
- John Muir


Image

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:13 pm
by Samanthaj
Image

Not all who wander are lost - J.R.R Tolkien

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:55 pm
by bee14
“The difference between who you are
and what you want to be
is what you do.”

Re: Thought for Today...

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:06 pm
by Aileni
"Shhh...Listen, that silence means your free from your own thoughts. You can access it whenever you feel thinks are getting out of hand" - Raven